Divisional Court Sittings By Region

2020

Central East Region – Divisional Court will sit in Oshawa the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, January 27, 2020
  • One week commencing Monday, June 29, 2020
  • One week commencing Monday, September 21, 2020

Central South Region – Divisional Court will sit in Hamilton the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, February 3, 2020
  • One week commencing Monday, June 8, 2020
  • One week commencing Monday, October 19, 2020

Central West Region – Divisional Court will sit in Brampton the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, April 20, 2020
  • One week commencing Monday, October 26, 2020

East Region – Divisional Court will sit in Ottawa the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, February 24, 2020
  • One week commencing Monday, June 1, 2020
  • One week commencing Monday, September 14, 2020
  • One week commencing Monday November 16, 2020

Northeast Region – Divisional Court will sit in Sudbury the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, April 13, 2020
  • One week commencing Tuesday, October 12, 2020

Northwest Region – Divisional Court will sit in Thunder Bay the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, June 22, 2020
  • One week commencing Monday, December 7, 2020

Southwest Region – Divisional Court will sit in London the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, March 30, 2020
  • One week commencing Monday, November 23, 2020

Toronto Region

  • In 2020 the Divisional Court will sit in Toronto at Osgoode Hall throughout the year from January to the end of June and from September to the end of December.
  • The Divisional Court Panel sits for one week in July and one week in August in 2020.