Email Accounts for Small Claims Court Locations

SCJ Region

City

Email address

Central East Barrie Barrie.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
Bracebridge BracebridgeSCCcourts@ontario.ca
Cobourg Cobourg.court@ontario.ca
Lindsay Lindsay.courts@ontario.ca
Newmarket NewmarketSCCourts@ontario.ca
Orillia OrilliaSCCourts@ontario.ca
Oshawa (Durham) DurhamSCCcourts@ontario.ca
Peterborough PeterboroughSCourts@ontario.ca
Richmond Hill Richmondhill.courts@ontario.ca
Central South Brantford BrantfordSCJCourt@ontario.ca
Cayuga HaldimandCountyCourt@ontario.ca
Hamilton Hamilton.SmallClaims@ontario.ca
Kitchener Kitchener.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
Simcoe Simcoe.SCJ.Courts@ontario.ca
St. Catharines SCJStCatharinesCourthouse@ontario.ca
Welland SCJWellandCourthouse@ontario.ca
Central West Brampton BramptonSCC@ontario.ca
Burlington BurlingtonCourthouse@ontario.ca
Guelph Guelph.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
Milton MiltonSCC@ontario.ca
Orangeville OrangevilleSCJCourt@ontario.ca
Owen Sound OwenSound.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
Walkerton Walkerton.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
East Alexandria Alexandriacourt@ontario.ca
Belleville Belleville.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
Brockville Brockville.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
Cornwall Civilscc.cornwall@ontario.ca
Morrisburg morrisburgcourt@ontario.ca
Kingston Kingston.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
L’Orignal Lorignal.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
Napanee Napanee.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
Ottawa Ottawa.smallclaims@ontario.ca
Pembroke Pembroke.SCC.courts@ontario.ca
Perth Perth.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
Picton Picton.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
Northeast Cochrane CochraneSCC@ontario.ca
Elliot Lake ElliotLakeSCC@ontario.ca
Gore Bay GoreBaySCC@ontario.ca
Haileybury HaileyburySCC@ontario.ca
Kirkland Lake KirklandLakeSCC@ontario.ca
North Bay NorthBaySCC@ontario.ca
Parry Sound ParrySoundSCC@ontario.ca
Sault Ste. Marie SSMSCC@ontario.ca
Sudbury SudburySCC@ontario.ca
Timmins TimminsSCC@ontario.ca
Northwest Dryden CSD.Dryden@ontario.ca
Fort Frances Courts.FortFrances@jus.gov.on.ca
Kenora Courts.Kenora@ontario.ca
Red Lake CSD.Dryden@ontario.ca
Thunder Bay CSD.ThunderBay.SCJ@ontario.ca
Toronto 47 Sheppard Torontosccfilings@ontario.ca
SOUTHWest Chatham Chatham.Courthouse@ontario.ca
Goderich Goderich.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
London London.scc@ontario.ca
Sarnia Sarnia.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
St. Thomas StThomas.Courthouse@ontario.ca
Stratford Stratford.Courthouse@ontario.ca
Windsor Windsor.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
Woodstock Woodstock.Courthouse@ontario.ca