Email Processes for Certificates of Appointment of Estate Trustee (Probate)

CSD Region

City

Email
address

Northeast Sudbury Sudburyestates@ontario.ca
Gore Bay GoreBayestates@ontario.ca
North Bay NorthBayestates@ontario.ca
Parry Sound ParrySoundestates@ontario.ca
Elliot Lake N/A should be filed in
Sault Ste. Marie
Sault Ste. Marie SSMestates@ontario.ca
Timmins N/A should be filed in
Cochrane
Cochrane Cochraneestates@ontario.ca
Haileybury Haileyburyestates@ontario.ca
Central East Barrie barrieestates@ontario.ca
Bracebridge Bracebridgeestates@ontario.ca
Orillia N/A should be filed in
Barrie
Cobourg Cobourg.court@ontario.ca
Durham (Oshawa) Durhamestates@ontario.ca
Lindsay Lindsay.courts@ontario.ca
Newmarket Newmarketestates@ontario.ca
Peterborough Peterboroughestates@ontario.ca
Central West Brampton SCJ.estates@ontario.ca
Brantford BrantfordSCJCourt@ontario.ca
Burlington N/A should be filed in
Milton
Cayuga HaldimandCountyCourt@ontario.ca
Hamilton Hamiltonestates@ontario.ca
Milton Halton.Estates@ontario.ca
Orangeville OrangevilleSCJCourt@ontario.ca
Simcoe Simcoe.SCJ.Courts@ontario.ca
St. Catharines Stcatharinesestates@ontario.ca
Welland wellandestatesdepartment@ontario.ca
Northwest Dryden N/A should be filed in
Kenora
Kenora courts.kenora@ontario.ca
Fort Frances courts.fortfrances@ontario.ca
Red Lake N/A should be filed in
Kenora
Sioux Lookout N/A should be filed in Kenora
Thunder Bay Thunderbay.SCJ@ontario.ca
East Cornwall Estates.cornwall@ontario.ca
Ottawa Ottawa.estates@ontario.ca
Belleville BellevillePicton.Estates@ontario.ca
Picton BellevillePicton.Estates@ontario.ca
Brockville Brockville.scj.courts@ontario.ca
Perth Perth.scj.courts@ontario.ca
Pembroke PembrokeEstates@ontario.ca
L’Orignal LOrignal.SCJ.Courts@ontario.ca
Kingston Kingstonestates@ontario.ca
Napanee Napaneeestates@ontario.ca
Toronto 330 University Civil Toronto.estates.filings@ontario.ca
West Chatham Chatham.Courthouse@ontario.ca
Goderich Goderich.courthouse@ontario.ca
Guelph Guelph.SCJ.courts@ontario.ca
Kitchener KitchenerCivil-SCC-Enforcement@ontario.ca
London London.estates@ontario.ca
Owen Sound Owensound.courthouse@ontario.ca
Sarnia Sarnia.SCJ.Courts@ontario.ca
St. Thomas StThomas.courthouse@ontario.ca
Stratford Stratford.Courthouse@ontario.ca
Walkerton Walkerton.courthouse@ontario.ca
Windsor Windsorregistrar@ontario.ca
Woodstock Woodstock.Courthouse@ontaio.ca