Divisional Court Sittings By Region

2017

Central East Region – Divisional Court will sit in Oshawa the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, January 23, 2017
  • One week commencing Monday, June 26, 2017
  • One week commencing Monday, September 25, 2017

Central South Region – Divisional Court will sit in Hamilton the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, February 6, 2017
  • One week commencing Monday, June 5, 2017
  • One week commencing Monday, October 2, 2017

Central West Region – Divisional Court will sit in Brampton the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, March 27, 2017
  • One week commencing Monday, October 16, 2017

East Region – Divisional Court will sit in Ottawa the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, February 20, 2017
  • One week commencing Monday, June 12, 2017
  • One week commencing Monday, September 11, 2017
  • One week commencing Monday November 20, 2017

Northeast Region – Divisional Court will sit in Sudbury the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Tuesday, February 13, 2017
  • One week commencing Tuesday, October 9, 2017

Northwest Region – Divisional Court will sit in Thunder Bay the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, June 19, 2017
  • One week commencing Monday, December 4, 2017

Southwest Region – Divisional Court will sit in London the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, April 3, 2017
  • One week commencing Monday, November 27, 2017

Toronto Region

  • In 2017 the Divisional Court will sit in Toronto at Osgoode Hall throughout the year from January to the end of June and from September to the end of December.
  • The Divisional Court Panel sits for one week in July and one week in August in 2017.

2018

Central East Region – Divisional Court will sit in Oshawa the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, January 22, 2018
  • One week commencing Monday, June 25, 2018
  • One week commencing Monday, September 24, 2018

Central South Region – Divisional Court will sit in Hamilton the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, February 5, 2018
  • One week commencing Monday, June 4, 2018
  • One week commencing Monday, October 29, 2018

Central West Region – Divisional Court will sit in Brampton the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, March 5, 2018
  • One week commencing Monday, October 15, 2018

East Region – Divisional Court will sit in Ottawa the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, February 19, 2018
  • One week commencing Monday, June 11, 2018
  • One week commencing Monday, September 10, 2018
  • One week commencing Monday November 19, 2018

Northeast Region – Divisional Court will sit in Sudbury the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Tuesday, February 12, 2018
  • One week commencing Tuesday, October 8, 2018

Northwest Region – Divisional Court will sit in Thunder Bay the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, June 18, 2018
  • One week commencing Monday, December 3, 2018

Southwest Region – Divisional Court will sit in London the following weeks:

  • One week commencing Monday, April 9, 2018
  • One week commencing Monday, November 26, 2018

Toronto Region

  • In 2018 the Divisional Court will sit in Toronto at Osgoode Hall throughout the year from January to the end of June and from September to the end of December.
  • The Divisional Court Panel sits for one week in July and one week in August in 2018.