Contact Us

The Manager of Legal Research, Office of the Chief Justice, is available to answer any questions about the law clerk program or put you in touch with any of our current law clerks. You may reach her/him by e-mail at SCJ.clerkship@ontario.ca.

If you are a former law clerk, please keep in contact with us! We’d like to know where you’ve settled and your current occupation. To send us an update, please contact the Manager of Legal Research by telephone or e-mail.

2017-2018 Law Clerks

Law Clerks

Toronto

Anna Gilmer
Anna.Gilmer@ontario.ca

Geetha Philipupillai
Geetha.Philipupillai@ontario.ca

Larry Vieira
Larry.Vieira@ontario.ca

Laura Petryshen
Laura Petryshen@ontario.ca

Max Halparin
Max.Halparin@ontario.ca

Mitchell Fournie
Mitchell.Fournie@ontario.ca

Sebastian Ennis
Sebastian.Ennis@ontario.ca

Brandon Pasternak
Brandon.Pasternak@ontario.ca

Sarah Rostom
Sarah.Rostom@ontario.ca

Simon Gooding-Townsend
Simon.Gooding-Townsend@ontario.ca

Central East

Allison Large
Allison.Large@ontario.ca

Randall Lau
Randall.Lau@ontario.ca

Jordan Fine
Jordan.Fine@ontario.ca

Central South

Clare Hopkins
Clare.Hopkins@ontario.ca

Catarina Ferreira
Catarina.Ferreira@ontario.ca

Jennifer Lee
Jennifer.Y.Lee@ontario.ca

Central West

Anjali Rajan
Anjali.Rajan@ontario.ca

Mark Cornish
Mark.Cornish@ontario.ca

Humera Jabir
Humera.Jabir@ontario.ca

East

Madeleine Werker
Madeleine.Werker@ontario.ca

Emma Costain
Emma.Costain2@ontario.ca

Emily Lieffers
Emily.Lieffers@ontario.ca

NorthEast

Kate Mitchell
Kate.C.Mitchell@ontario.ca

NorthWest

Anna Logie
Anna.Logie@ontario.ca

SouthWest

Kelsey Flanagan
Kelsey.Flanagan@ontario.ca

Natasha Donnelly
Natasha.Donnelly@ontario.ca