Contact Us

The Manager of Legal Research, Office of the Chief Justice, is available to answer any questions about the law clerk program or put you in touch with any of our current law clerks. You may reach her/him by e-mail at SCJ.clerkship@ontario.ca.

If you are a former law clerk, please keep in contact with us! We’d like to know where you’ve settled and your current occupation. To send us an update, please contact the Manager of Legal Research by telephone or e-mail.

2018-2019 Law Clerks

Law Clerks

Toronto

Adam Karakolis
Adam.Karakolis@ontario.ca

Aliah El-Houni
Aliah.El-Houni@ontario.ca

Chantelle van Wiltenburg
Chantelle.vanwiltenburg@ontario.ca

Maud Rozee
Maud.Rozee@ontario.ca

Patrick Harris
Patrick.Harris@ontario.ca

Rachael Yaworski
Rachael.Yaworski@ontario.ca

Samuel Mosonyi
Samuel.Mosonyi@ontario.ca

Amanda Nash
Amanda.Nash@ontario.ca

Meghan Blom
Meghan.Blom@ontario.ca

Samantha Hale
Samantha.Hale@ontario.ca

Central East

Samantha Brown
Samantha.Brown2@ontario.ca

Alana Rodrigo
Alana.Rodrigo@ontario.ca

Rose Branton
Rose.Branton@ontario.ca

Central South

Mina Karabit
Mina.Karabit@ontario.ca

Claire McNevin
Claire.McNevin@ontario.ca

Central West

Katrina Sole Kahler
Katrina.Solekahler@ontario.ca

Jessica Bishara
Jessica.Bishara@ontario.ca

Zachary Parrott
Zachary.Parrott@ontario.ca

East

Siobhain Wetscher
Siobhain.Wetscher@ontario.ca

Emma Dupuis
Emma.Dupuis@ontario.ca

Jodie Al-Mqbali
Jodie.Al-Mqbali@ontario.ca

NorthEast

Manon Arbour
Manon.Arbour@ontario.ca

NorthWest

Adam Mason
Adam.Mason@ontario.ca

SouthWest

Renee Mahoney
Renee.Mahoney@ontario.ca

Charlton Adam Lawson
Adam.Lawson@ontario.ca