Contact Us

The Manager of Legal Research, Office of the Chief Justice, is available to answer any questions about the law clerk program or put you in touch with any of our current law clerks. You may reach her/him by e-mail at SCJ.clerkship@ontario.ca.

If you are a former law clerk, please keep in contact with us! We’d like to know where you’ve settled and your current occupation. To send us an update, please contact the Manager of Legal Research by telephone or e-mail.

2016-2017 Law Clerks

Law Clerks

Central East

Dylan Baker
Dylan.baker@ontario.ca

Tiffany Santos
Tiffany.santos@ontario.ca

Lisa-Marie Williams
Lisa-Marie.Williams@ontario.ca

Central South

Adam Rochwerg
Adam.rochwerg@ontario.ca

Katherine Enns
Katherine.enns@ontario.ca

Central West

Dara Church
dara.church@ontario.ca

Rebecca Locksley
Rebecca.locksley@ontario.ca

East

Tanner McInnis
tanner.mcinnis@ontario.ca

Sarah Munsch
sarah.munsch@ontario.ca

Valerie Akujobi
Valerie.akujobi@ontario.ca

Northeast

Sandra Town
Sandra.town@ontario.ca

Northwest

Larissa Speak
Larissa.speak@ontario.ca

Southwest

Constance Budaci
constance.budaci@ontario.ca

Andrew Gibbons
Andrew.gibbons@ontario.ca

Toronto

Adam Nickerson
adam.nickerson@ontario.ca

Behzad Hassibi
Behzad.hassibi@ontario.ca

Brett Hughes
brett.hughes@ontario.ca

Emily Hives
Emily.hives@ontario.ca

Jeffery Couse
Jeffery.couse@ontario.ca

Luke Hildebrand
luke.hildebrand@ontario.ca

Matthew Pitts
matthew.pitts@ontario.ca

Alexandra Grishanova
Alexandra.grishanova@ontario.ca

Bianca Ricci
Bianca.ricci@ontario.ca

Dragana Rakic
Dragana.rakic@ontario.ca