Clerkship Program

2017 - 2018 Law Clerks

Law Clerks

Carla Breadon
McGill
Carla.Breadon@ontario.ca

Derek Knoke
Osgoode
Derek.Knoke@ontario.ca

Michelle Psutka
Ottawa
Michelle.Psutka@ontario.ca

Jeremy Drucker
U of T
Jeremy.Drucker@ontario.ca

Ben Lerer
U of T
Benjamin.Lerer@ontario.ca

Alicja Puchta
Osgoode
Alicja.Puchta@ontario.ca

George Franklin
Dalhousie
George.Franklin@ontario.ca

Chenyang Li
Western
Chenyang.Li@ontario.ca

Laura Snowdon
Western
Laura.Snowdon@ontario.ca

Veenu Goswami
U of T
Manasvin.Goswami@ontario.ca

Deborah Mazer
Yale
Deborah.Mazer@ontario.ca

Logan St. John-Smith
U of T
Logan.St.John-Smith@ontario.ca

Luke Hildebrand
Osgoode
Luke.Hildebrand@ontario.ca

Philippe Michaud-Simard
Ottawa
Philippe.Michaud-Simard@ontario.ca

Robert Stellick
U of T
Robert.Stellick@ontario.ca

Jocelyn Howell
Queens
Jocelyn.Howell@ontario.ca

Gillian Moore
Windsor
Gillian.Moore@ontario.ca

 

Ontario Courts Home Search