Clerkship Program


2019 Interviews:  Cases for Discussion

If you have been granted an interview at the Court of Appeal for 2019, please prepare one of the following cases to discuss at your interview:

Moore v. Sweet, 2018 SCC 52 OR R v Reeves, 2018 SCC 56


2018 - 2019 Law Clerks

Law Clerks

Alexandra Allison
Osgoode
alexandra.allison@ontario.ca

Arash Ghiassi
Yale
arash.ghiassi@ontario.ca

Kiran Mahal
Osgoode
kirandeep.mahal@ontario.ca

Tanner Stanley
Osgoode
tanner.stanley@ontario.ca

Eric Andrews
Western
eric.andrews@ontario.ca

Parmbir Gill
Osgoode
parmbir.gill@ontario.ca

Colleen Morawetz
McGill
colleen.morawetz@ontario.ca

Michele Valentini
Ottawa
michele.valentini@ontario.ca

Misha Boutilier
U of T
misha.boutilier@ontario.ca

Sajeda Hedaraly
McGill
sajeda.hedaraly@ontario.ca

Maria Naimark
Harvard
maria.naimark@ontario.ca

Vinidhra Vaitheeswaran
Dalhousie
vinidhra.vaitheeswaran@ontario.ca

Graham Buitenhuis
Queen's
graham.buitenhuis@ontario.ca

Étienne Lacombe
McGill
etienne.lacombe@ontario.ca

Brandon Pasternak
U of T
brandon.pasternak@ontario.ca

Emily Young
U of T
emily.young@ontario.ca

Doug Fenton
U of T
douglas.a.fenton@ontario.ca

Stephanie Lewis
U of T
stephanie.a.lewis@ontario.ca

Riaz Sayani-Mulji
U of T
riaz.sayani-mulji@ontario.ca

 

Ontario Courts Home Search