Clerkship Program

2016 - 2017 Law Clerks

Law Clerks

Dana Achtemichuk
Osgoode
416-327-5105
Dana.achtemichuk@ontario.ca
Samuel Greene
Toronto
416-326-6384
Samuel.greene@ontario.ca

Jessica Roher
Osgoode
416-327-5106
Jessica.roher@ontario.ca

Lindsay Board
Western
416-327-9228
Lindsay.board@ontario.ca
Liane Langstaff
Osgoode
416-327-5127
Liane.langstaff@ontario.ca
Graeme Rotrand
Toronto
416-326-6379
Graeme.rotrand@ontario.ca
Debbie Boswell
Toronto
416-327-5122
Debbie.boswell@ontario.ca

Ngozi Okidegbe
McGill
416-327-9281
Ngozi.okidegbe@ontario.ca

Anthony Sangiuliano
Osgoode
416-326-6339
Anthony.sangiuliano@ontario.ca
Jeremy Butt
Queens
416-327-5126 Jeremy.b.butt@ontario.ca
Manish Oza
Toronto
416-327-5123
Manish.oza@ontario.ca
Daniel Wilband
McGill
416-326-0692
Daniel.wilband@ontario.ca
Samantha Cass
Ottawa
416-327-5107
Samantha.cass@ontario.ca
Spencer Robinson
Toronto
416-327-5104
Spencer.robinson@ontario.ca
Colin Wood
Windsor
416-327-6121
Colin.dc.wood@ontario.ca
Mary-Elizabeth Dill
Dalhousie
416-327-5125
Mary-elizabeth.dill@ontario.ca
Ben Rogers
McGill
416-326-6377
Ben.j.m.rogers@ontario.ca

Ontario Courts Home Search