

THE JUSTICES OF THE PEACE REVIEW COUNCIL CONSEIL D'ÉVALUATION DES JUGES DE PAIX

Correction to the JPRC Eighth Annual Report 2014

Please note that through an inadvertent administrative oversight, there was an omission on page 5 of the Annual Report in the list of judicial officers who were appointed to be a temporary member of the Justices of the Peace Review Council. The information is corrected below.

Subsection 8(10) of the *Justices of the Peace Act* permits the Chief Justice of the Ontario Court of Justice to appoint a judge or a justice of the peace to be a temporary member of the Justices of the Peace Review Council of a complaints committee or hearing panel where it is necessary in order to meet the requirements of the *Act*. During the period covered by this report, the following members were temporary members:

The Honourable Justice P.H. Marjoh Agro	(Hamilton)
Her Worship Kathleen Bryant	(Sault St. Marie)
The Honourable Justice Ralph Carr	(Timmins)
His Worship Michael Cuthbertson	(Guelph)
Regional Senior Justice of the Peace Bruce Leaman	(Thunder Bay)
The Honourable Justice Jean Legault	(LÒrignal)
The Honourable Justice Deborah K. Livingstone	(London)
The Honourable Justice John Payne	(Cobourg)
Her Worship Louise Rozon	(Cornwall)
Regional Senior Justice of the Peace Bernard Swords	(Ottawa)

aulyn E. King

Marilyn E. King Registrar

00-806-5186