

C.P. 914 SUCCURSALE ADELAIDE 31, RUE ADELAIDE EST TORONTO (ONTARIO) M5C 2K3

## THE JUSTICES OF THE PEACE REVIEW COUNCIL CONSEIL D'ÉVALUATION DES JUGES DE PAIX

## **Correction to the JPRC Fifth Annual Report 2011**

Please note that through an inadvertent administrative oversight, there were omissions on page 4 of the Annual Report in the list of judicial officers who were appointed to be a temporary member of the Justices of the Peace Review Council. The information is corrected below.

Subsection 8(10) of the *Justices of the Peace Act* permits the Chief Justice of the Ontario Court of Justice to appoint a judge or a justice of the peace to be a temporary member of the Justices of the Peace Review Council of a complaints committee or hearing panel where it is necessary in order to meet the requirements of the *Act*. During the period covered by this report, the following members were temporary members:

The Honourable Justice Guy F. DeMarco	(Windsor)
Regional Senior Justice Kathryn L. Hawke	(Hamilton)
The Honourable Justice Paul M. Taylor	(Toronto)
Her Worship Mary Ross-Hendriks	(Toronto
His Worship Maurice Hudson	(Brampton)

Marilyn E. King Registrar