Clerkship Program

2020 Interviews: Cases for Discussion

If you have been granted an interview at the Court of Appeal for 2020, please prepare one of the following cases to discuss at your interview:

Frank v. Canada (Attorney General), 2019 SCC 1 OR R. v. K.J.M., 2019 SCC 55


2019 - 2020 Law Clerks

Law Clerks

Charmaine Borg
Ottawa
charmaine.borg@ontario.ca

Eric Freeman
Osgoode
eric.freeman@ontario.ca

Devon Kapoor
Osgoode
devon.kapoor@ontario.ca

Diane Shnier
U of T
diane.shnier@ontario.ca

Rachel Chan
U of T
rachel.chan@ontario.ca

Ankita Gupta
Osgoode
ankita.gupta@ontario.ca

Julia Kirby
U of T
julia.kirby@ontario.ca

Daniel Sisgoreo
U of T
daniel.sisgoreo@ontario.ca

Mark Dance
McGill
Mark.dance2@ontario.ca

Shannon Hale
Dalhousie
shannon.hale@ontario.ca

Isabel Macquarrie
Harvard
isabel.macquarrie@ontario.ca

Paul Socka
Queen's
paul.socka@ontario.ca

Adam Dobkin
U of T
adam.dobkin@ontario.ca

Jolene Hansell
Ottawa
jolene.hansell@ontario.ca

Sean Pierce
McGill
sean.pierce@ontario.ca

Victoria Wicks
UBC
victoria.wicks@ontario.ca

Catherine Fan
U of T
catherine.fan@ontario.ca

Liam Harris
McGill
liam.harris@ontario.ca

Maryam Shahid
U of T
maryam.shahid@ontario.ca

 

Ontario Courts Home Search