Clerkship Program

2020-2021 Law Clerks

Calum Agnew (U of T)
calum.agnew@ontario.ca

Alec Angle (McGill)
alexandre.angle@ontario.ca

Christina Emberley (Ottawa U)
christina.emberley@ontario.ca

Anna Goldfinch (McGill)
anna.goldfinch1@ontario.ca

Sean Grassie (Ottawa U)
sean.grassie@ontario.ca

David Hakim (Western)
david.hakim@ontario.ca

David Ionis (Osgoode)
david.ionis@ontario.ca

Holly Kallmeyer (U of T)
holly.kallmeyer@ontario.ca

Caitlin Leach (Osgoode)
caitlin.leach@ontario.ca

Julia Martschenko (Queen's)
julia.martschenko@ontario.ca

Jeannie Pau (U of T)
jeannie.pau@ontario.ca

Sarah Pringle (UVic)
sarah.pringle@ontario.ca

Chris Puskas (U of T)
christopher.puskas@ontario.ca

Sanjit Rajayer (Ottawa U)
sanjit.rajayer@ontario.ca

Yadesha Satheaswaran (Osgoode)
yadesha.satheaswaran@ontario.ca

Emily Wang (Dalhousie)
emily.wang1@ontario.ca

Ashley Wilson (UNB)
ashley.wilson@ontario.ca

Taylor Wormington (Ottawa U)
taylor.wormington@ontario.ca

Andy Yu (U of T)
andy.yu@ontario.ca

 

Ontario Courts Home Search